Positive K ‎– The Skills Dat Pay Da Bills (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.12.2016


01 Intro (Post K Theme)
02 Pass The Mic
03 One 2 The Head
04 Shakin’
05 How The F*?#! Would You Know
06 Carhoppers
07 Nightshift
08 Intro (Back The F*?#! Up)
09 I Got A Man
10 Ain’t No Crime
11 The Shout Out
12 Friends
13 Minnie The Moocher (Featuring Grand Daddy I.U.)
14 Nightshift (Remix)
15 A Flower Grows In Brooklyn
16 It’s All Over


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Positive K ‎– The Skills Dat Pay Da Bills (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Guest read:

    Thanks for sharing, your time and efforts are highly appreciated.

  • @fugri read:

    re up flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *