Potna Deuce – Welcome To Da Tilt (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.08.2016

Potna Deuce - Welcome To Da Tilt

1st studio album from Potna Deuce,group out of Vallejo, CA.

Thanks to Kamel.


01 Welcome To Da Tilt
02 Dat´s My Potna
03 Funky Behavior
04 Poppa Gotta Bran’ New Freak
05 Can U Dig It
06 Strivin’
07 Feel Da Pressure
08 Funk Ride
09 Playa Down
10 Fiasco
11 Cool Thang
12 Grip Tight
13 Tramp Bitch
14 Let U Tell It


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Potna Deuce – Welcome To Da Tilt (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *