Quarashi – Quarashi (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.10.2015
Artist: ,

Quarashi - Quarashi

Quarashi is the debut hip hop album by the group of the same name, released on October 13, 1997 in Iceland. Already popular in Iceland thanks to the EP, Switchstance, Quarashi released their first full-length album with more of the hip-hop infused rock, techno, and funk that brought them fame in the first place. 6,000 copies of Quarashi were made, and all 6,000 copies were soon sold, making the album go gold in Iceland. Like Switchstance, it is rare to find a copy of Quarashi today, but the CD is known to show up on eBay every once in a while.


01. Ouzo
02. Thunderball
03. Framogtilbaka
04. Catch 22
05. Switchstance
06. Superwoman
07. Herra Jinx
08. Lone Rangers
09. The Next Movie
10. Beam Me Down
11. Mr. Amber Shades
12. S.E.T.I.
13. Beam Me Up
14. Speedo
15. Delphi
16. Mr. Caulfield


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

comment "Quarashi – Quarashi (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *