Queen Pen – Conversations With Queen (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017

Conversations With Queen is the second album by female rapper, Queen Pen. The album was released on May 22, 2001 on Motown Records and was executive produced by Kedar Massenburg and Queen Pen. Conversations With Queen was less successful than her previous album My Melody, only making it to number 134 on the Billboard 200 and number 31 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. One single was released, “Ghetto Divorce”, but it did not make it to the charts.

1 Warn U 3:48
2 P***y Ain’t For Free 3:05
3 I Reps 4:08
4 QP Walks 2:55
5 Ghetto Divorce 3:44
6 I Got Cha 2:38
7 Revolution 4:46
8 For You 3:33
9 Baby Daddy 5:08
10 Cold Cold World 3:41
11 True 4:22
12 What Yall Wanna Hear 4:48
13 Who’s The 3:25

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Queen Pen – Conversations With Queen (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *