Qwel & Jackson Jones – Rapid Eye Movements (WEB) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.10.2016



1. Burnt
2. Blood From The Stone (Original Version)
3. Count Sheep
4. My Soul To Keep
5. My Soul To Take
6. Drifting Off
7. Subterfuge
8. Insomnolence
9. Vincent Van Cogh Coke Ad (Instrumental)
10. Tee Hee… You’re Fired
11. Face Value Remix
12. Wind Instrumental


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Qwel & Jackson Jones – Rapid Eye Movements (WEB) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *