Qwel – The Rubber Duckie Experiment (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.10.2016


01. The Rubber Duckie Experiment
02. Wind Instrument
03. Host
04. Walking The Plankton
05. Pinnochio Syndrome
06. Silence
07. Dan Rather
08. Lamp (Feat. Royce)
09. The War Reports In, Eurasia
10. The Monacle
11. Ugly Window
12. Fable Salt
13. Sundial


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Qwel – The Rubber Duckie Experiment (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *