Rae & Christian – Northern Sulphuric Soul (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.11.2016
Tags: ,



1. Divine Sounds
2. Anything You Want (featuring Qball and Curt Cazal)
3. Swan Song (For A Nation) (featuring Veba)
4. Now I Lay Me Down (featuring YZ)
5. The Hush (with Sharleen Spiteri)
6. All I Ask (featuring Veba)
7. Swimming Pool
8. Fool
9. Catch A Rude Awakening
10. Play On (Grand Central)
11. Bring The Drama
12. Flip The Mic (featuring Jeru The Damaja)
13. Spellbound (featuring Veba)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Rae & Christian – Northern Sulphuric Soul (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @jjrod read:

    either it is linked to the wrong album, or the wrong tracklist is provided above…the correct album downloads, but only at 13 tracks…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *