Ran Reed – Still Commanding Respect (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.01.2017


01. Timeless
02. Hard Rhymer
03. The Crew (Feat. U.G.)
04. Still Commanding Respect
05. Stray Shot (Feat. LoVel)
06. Pathetic M.C.’s (Feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
07. Mind Of A Gangster
08. Silly Love
09. Doo Doo (Feat. D.J. Modesty)
10. Walking Testimony
11. Marked For Death (Feat. Kool G. Rap)
12. B.S.R.S
13. The Innovator (Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
14. Switch Up
15. The God’s Power (Feat. Sadat X)
16. Made For Me
17. The Gun Boy Interlude (Feat. M.O.P.)
18. Tortured Souls (Feat. U.G.)
19. Invasion (Feat. D.V. Alias Khryst)
20. Dedication (Part II)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Ran Reed – Still Commanding Respect (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *