Rhythm & Green – Music And Mail (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01 Phone Check (ft. Richie Rich)
02 Do What You Want (ft. Shock G)
03 Get Served (ft. B-Legit)
04 Old School
05 Oakland’s In The House (ft. Whoridas & Delinquents)
06 We Ain’t Trippin
07 A Dose
08 Two’s & Fews (ft. Richie Rich & Dwayne Wiggins)
09 Mr. Mobile Phone Man
10 Bubblin Hustlas’
11 Gun Powder (ft. Gonzo, Yukmouth & Phats Bossalini)
12 It’s Yours (Intro)
13 It’s Yours
14 Forget You
15 O.G.K.Y
16 Take Us Out (ft. Dolla Will & Alafi)
17 Carry On


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

5 comments "Rhythm & Green – Music And Mail (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)"

  • @davesrap read:

    Link down!

    • @Juicy read:


  • @davesrap read:

    Thx! Great album

  • @MALEK read:

    plz can u reup

  • @briancasper read:

    link down, re-up please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *