Richy Pitch – Live At Home EP (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.11.2015

Richy Pitch - Live At Home

Promo version with track 9 not included on retail release.

Richy Pitch is a DJ and producer who has been working in the music industry for over two decades.

Richy recently worked as DJ for Gorillaz Sound System, spending much of 2012 on a world tour. His work for GSS involved production and remix work for the shows.

Richy has produced library music for West One Music Group and has had his music synced on both film and TV. He has released a wide range of music commercially, including two LPs: Live at Home, recorded in New York in 2001 on the Seven Heads label, and Ye Fre Mi Richy Pitch, recorded in Ghana on BBE Records in 2010.

Richy is also an original member of Scratch a London and Gothenburg event based organisation promoting ground breaking music and arts in London, UK & beyond, since 1996. He currently has a residency at Notting Hill Arts Club every 3rd Friday of the month called B-Side.


1 Live At Home (Remake) (Feat. El Da Sensei )
2 (Intro) The Bed
3 Day To Day (Feat. Apani B. Fly)
4 The Lyricist (Feat. J-Live)
5 The Monotone Mc’s (Version 1.0)
6 Phone Bizness (Feat. Mr. Complex)
7 Record Lovers
8 The Time Is Right (Feat. Asheru)
9 The Time Is Right (Feat. Asheru) (Mother Chunker Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Richy Pitch – Live At Home EP (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *