Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.09.2016
Tags: ,

Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio


01. Lift Off Mic Check (Feat. Shafiq Husayn)
02. Afro Blue (Feat. Eryka Badu)
03. Cherish The Day (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Always Shine (Feat. Lupe Fiasco And Bilal)
05. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (Feat. Ledisi)
06. Move Love (Feat. KING)
07. Ah Yeah (Feat. Musiq Soulchild And Chrisette Michele)
08. Consequence Of Jealousy (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
09. Why Do We Try (Feat. Stokley Williams)
10. Black Radio (Feat. Mos Def)
11. Letter To Hermoine (Feat. Bilal)
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *