Roc C – Stoned Genius 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.11.2016



01. Intro
02. Stock Value feat. Rapper Big Pooh
03. N Da City feat. Fashawn
04. 3 Hermanos feat. Guilty Simpson & Big Twins
05. Random Spit
06. Prisoner Of My Own Mind feat. Oh No
07. On Da Block
08. Boyz N Da Hood feat. King T & J-Ro
09. Pollution feat. Phoenix Flame & Blacksilver
10. Love N Hate feat. Chali 2na & Phoenix Flame
11. Time 2 Go feat. Jarrell Perry
12. Shade Thrower (Skit)
13. Defiance feat. Jarrell Perry
14. Closed Caption feat. DJ Romes
15. Believe


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Roc C – Stoned Genius 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *