Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.09.2016

Royal Mind EP

The debut EP from Detroit hip duo Royal Mind.


01. Grace Period
02. Mad Flavor (feat. Crom Royale)
03. Genghis Khan (feat. Solace)
04. Reckless! (feat. Chris Rivers)
05. Nike Down (feat. Skyzoo)
06. Gimme The Mic


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *