Run D.M.C. – It’s Tricky (And More) (1987) (UK VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.11.2016


Special 6-track EP.

A1 It’s Tricky (Club Mix) 7:19
A2 Up Tempo 2:35
B1 It’s Tricky (LP Version) 4:31
B2 It’s Tricky (Scratchapella) 3:51
B3 Tricky Reprise 2:54
B4 Proud To Be Black 3:14

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Run D.M.C. – It’s Tricky (And More) (1987) (UK VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *