Run The Jewels – RTJ3 (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 26.12.2016


01 Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
09 2100 (feat. Boots)
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Run The Jewels – RTJ3 (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *