Ryu – Tanks For The Memories (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.09.2016

Ryu - Tanks For The Memories


01. Radio Pollution (feat. Gravity Christ & Divine Styler)
02. The One
03. Been Doin This
04. Happy Days (feat. Gravity Christ, Jams & Bishop Lamont)
05. The Devil Got a Plan
06. Who’s Next? (Move) [feat. Everlast]
07. Mantis for Lotus (feat. Divine Styler)
08. The Bumrush (feat. Gravity Christ & Tak)
09. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. Jams)
10. Lap of the Godz (feat. Tak & Celph Titled)
11. I Did It to Myself


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Ryu – Tanks For The Memories (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *