Salt-N-Pepa – R U Ready (EU CDS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017


1 R U Ready (E.E.C. Radio Edit)
2 R U Ready (Attica Blues Remix)
3 R U Ready (Linslee Campbell Mix)
4 R U Ready
5 R U Ready (Attica Blues Instrumental)
6 R U Ready (Party Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Salt-N-Pepa – R U Ready (EU CDS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *