Salva – Peacemaker (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Posted: 08.08.2016

Salva - Peacemaker

Los Angeles’ own producer/DJ/songwriter Salva makes a bold statement with his Peacemaker album, 12 tracks of original production featuring a scorching cast of rap’s elite. Appearances from the likes of Young Thug, E-40, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, Problem, Freddie Gibbs and more are highlighted throughout, with Salva’s signature sound providing a futuristic yet classic canvas for these stars to shine. A culmination of a year of recording that originated with a creative partnership with Red Bull Studios Los Angeles and lead to collaborations with w/ legendary Dogg Pound member Kurupt, the project continued building steam as Salva’s reputation expanded and soared. In an era of countless electronic/dance producers trying their hand working with hip hop vocalists, Peacemaker puts the stamp on Salva’s roots in authentic rap music. With dozens of forthcoming collaborative pop productions with Robin Hannibal (Rhye, Quadron, Kendrick Lamar), writing credits on hit albums such as Schoolboy Q’s Oxymoron, a track record of hit electronic remixes such as Kanye’s “Mercy”, Sage The Gemini’s “Gas Pedal” and more infiltrating pop radio nationwide, and original music featured in Transformers 4: Age of Extinction, it appears Salva might just be on his way to super-producer status.


01. Freaking U (feat. Starship Connection)
02. Child Pak (feat. Ballout & Tadoe)
03. Old English (feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs & A$AP Ferg)
04. Trap Back (feat. Paul Fisher)
05. Magic (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Psyde)
06. Freaky Dancing (feat. Ruckazoid)
07. Young Gotti Speaks (feat. Kurupt)
08. Motel (feat. Kurupt & E-40)
09. Drop That Bitch (feat. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem & Bad Lucc)
10. Moves 2 Make (feat. Problem)
11. Motivated (feat. Problem)
12. A Lotta… (feat. MPA Shitro)
13. Baking Soda (feat. Paul Fisher)
14. Compton (feat. Problem)
15. I Could Be (feat. Rome Fortune, Rojai & B. Bravo)


320 kbps – Datafile


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Salva – Peacemaker (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *