Sareem Poems – Black & Read All Over (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)

Posted: 07.02.2017

Sareem Poems of LA Symphony.


01. Enter
02. Come Get
03. Hard Labor (feat. LMNO & Scarub)
04. Tell It (prod Oddisee)
05. See It (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
06. Lower The Boom (feat. Pigeon John & Akil of J5)
07. Go Ahead
08. Shake It Up
09. Impossible (feat Stro & Othello)
10. Windows To The Soul (feat. Ragen Fykes)
11. She So (prod. Oddisee)
12. More Than Seen (feat. Ohmega Watts & Propaganda)
13. See What Happens
14. Lower The Boom (Nick Tha 1Da Remix)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Sareem Poems – Black & Read All Over (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *