Selfhelp – Old Friends (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.12.2016



01 So Very Cold
02 Cocoon Into Nature
03 Sky Captain 2044
04 Robots Night Out
05 Natural Death (feat. Ira Lee)
06 The Crystal Shard
07 Drunk Last Night
08 Cuter Than Cute
09 Half Price (feat. Ceschi)
10 Dead Cities
11 Hot As Coffee (feat. Awol One)
12 No Strings Attached
13 Shattered Like Glass
14 The Mantra (feat. Def3)
15 Sitting By The Window
16 Out Of Mind
17 Zentraedi (feat. Wordburglar)
18 Old Friends
19 Book Of Faces
20 Morphology (feat. Wormhole)
21 Gallons Of Water


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Selfhelp – Old Friends (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *