Shadez Of Brooklyn – Pandemonium (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 21.12.2016

Recorded in 1996-98.

Thanks to Extrez!


1. Now A Dayz
2. Pandemonium
3. Everyday Livin’
4. Change
5. Paradise
6. The Square
7. Survival Warz (When It Rains, It Pours)
8. Nowhere To Run
9. Calm Unda Pressure
10. Diamond Mine
11. Wanted Men


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Shadez Of Brooklyn – Pandemonium (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @Christian read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *