Shawn Lov – The G.O.D. (WEB) (1998) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.10.2016



1. Respect This
2. Bare Essentials
3. I’m Pathetic
4. The Lov Doctor
5. Wack Emcees Get Murdered Day (Feat. Tony D)
6. That’s Whats Up
7. Monkey Wrenches
8. Private Eye
9. Alphabetical Order
10. Anything Dead
11. Feelin’ Us
12. Respect This (Remix)
13. Bare Essentials (Remix)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Shawn Lov – The G.O.D. (WEB) (1998) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *