Shaz Illyork – The Sleepwalker: The Wide Awake Prequel (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.01.2017


01. The Sleepwalker Intro
02. The Decadence
03. The Beginning
04. New York New York Interlude
05. Make Way For The Gods feat. Blankface
06. The First Sunshower feat. Starvin B
07. Dancing With Wolves
08. Ready For Combat feat. Risk RFC & Rast RFC
09. Kandahar Dope feat. Tools Beastly
10. Lost Metropolis
11. Heatstroke
12. The Final Exit
13. Ghost Stories
14. Wild Germanz feat. Dax Empire, Blankface, Chris Rivers, Babalu Machete & Guerilla Nems
15. The Burst Interlude
16. Another Child Remembered
17. Bomb Harder feat. Guerilla Nems
18. 360 2017
19. Millenium Barz feat. Innocent & Stuck B
20. Sinister Practitioner feat. Novello & Jorge Horta
21. Green Garshas


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Shaz Illyork – The Sleepwalker: The Wide Awake Prequel (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *