Sick Jacken – Psychodelic (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.09.2016



01. Psychodelic Intro
02. High Frequency
03. Absynthe
04. Heisenberg Skante
05. Brain Damage
06. Hell’s Bells (feat. Big Duke & Bacardi Riam)
07. Advanced Elevation
08. Cutlass Supreme
09. Rampart Throwback (feat. Eggroll & Cynic)
10. Hand of the King
11. Generation Psycho
12. Struggle so Beautiful
13. Polygamy Is Pricey
14. Psychodelic (feat. Block McCloud)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Sick Jacken – Psychodelic (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *