Sick Symphonies Presents: Concrete Saints – Now & Forever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 26.08.2016

Concrete Saints - Now & Forever


01. Intro
02. Pray (feat. Ras Kass)
03. Day Is Done
04. Twisted
05. Rose Colored Glasses (feat. Sick Jacken)
06. No Religion
07. Hollyhood Shuffle
08. The Coalition (feat. Cynic)
09. Resistance Circa ’84
10. The Hustle (feat. Sick Jacken)
11. Original
12. For the Love 2
13. Cirque de Sommeil
14. Benefits (feat. Krondon)
15. Reflections


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Sick Symphonies Presents: Concrete Saints – Now & Forever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *