Side F-X – This Is A Journey (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.01.2017

Here’s a Fort Lauderdale, Florida rap/hip hop album called “This Is A Journey” by “Side F-X”. “This Is A Journey” contains production by Rod “Rondu” Whitehead & Reggie “Kut Mighty Swift” Lalanne.

This is European CD version. Same tracks but different album cover.

1 This One’s For You (DJ’S) 1:29
2 This Is A Journey (Progressive Rap) 2:53
3 A Swift Kut 2:09
4 A Fraction Of Funk (Intermission) 1:38
5 Rhyme Animal (Remix) 3:30
6 Move Your Body 4:00
7 What Makes Me Want To Shout (Remix) 3:54
8 Soon As The Beat Is Felt 3:17
9 Can I Get A Witness (Intermission) 1:41
10 Time 4:16
11 Stick Up Kid 4:07
12 Rock The House (Video Mix) 3:09
13 I Can’t Sleep 3:35
14 Give Me An Answer 1:55
15 Take It To The Bridge 3:34
16 Our Crew Gets Busy 3:35

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Side F-X – This Is A Journey (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *