Sir Mix-A-Lot – Playlist: The Very Best Of (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.10.2016
Sir Mix-A-Lot - Playlist The Very Best Of Sir Mix-A-Lot


01 Buckin’ My Horse
02 Baby Got Back
03 Why Do Rappers Lie?
04 Posse On Broadway (Thunder Mix)
05 Put ‘Em On The Glass
06 Posin’ Like A Playa
07 Posse On Broadway
08 Testarossa
09 My Hooptie
10 Baby Got Back (Rock Mix)
11 Pimp Wit It
12 I Checks My Bank
13 Buttermilk Biscuits (Keep On Square Dancin’)
14 Beepers


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

9 comments "Sir Mix-A-Lot – Playlist: The Very Best Of (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @D read:

    Links are dead…

    • @Juicy read:


  • @buts read:

    link is dead

  • @davesrap read:

    320 link down!

    • @Juicy read:


      • @davesrap read:


      • @davesrap read:


  • @Jubanton read:

    320 down… can you re-up?

  • @sudh read:

    plzz reup 320kbps link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *