Skee-Lo – I Can’t Stop (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.02.2017

This is European version with alternate cover.

Skee-Lo (born Antoine Roundtree) is a rapper who gained popularity in the mid-1990s. He was born in Poughkeepsie, New York, and raised in Riverside, California and is best known for the self-deprecating 1995 hit single “I Wish”, for which he is credited toward introducing the term “baller” into popular culture. It is his only top 40 single. Both the single and the album it appears on were certified gold by the RIAA in 1995.

1 Bounce Back 4:14
2 I Can’t Stop 3:55
3 At The Mall 4:06
4 R-U-A Player 4:19
5 Dime Piece 4:57
6 Got What You Like 4:43
7 Do It Tonight 4:43
8 Part Of The Game 4:06
9 Street Life 5:36
10 Done Done-It 4:11
11 Do It Tonight (Bonus Mix) 4:26
12 At The Mall (Urban Mix) 4:04
13 Just Like That (When I Was Comin’ Up) 4:23

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Skee-Lo – I Can’t Stop (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *