Slaine – Slaine Is Dead EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.11.2016



01. Slaine Is Dead (Intro)
02. Slaine Is Dead
03. Nobody Prays For Me (feat. Demrick)
04. Pusher
05. Just The Way You Are (feat. Termanology)
06. Knocked Down (feat. Rite Hook)
07. Legendary (feat. ILL BILL, Vinnie Paz & Jared Evan)
08. Coming Home


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Slaine – Slaine Is Dead EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *