Slim One – Ready For Whatever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.12.2016


01. W.T.F. Is Slim One?
02. Never Sleep (feat. Reks)
03. Respect My Name (feat. Termanology & Lil Fame)
04. I’m Good (feat. SuperStah Snuk & Skyzoo)
05. Steady Rockin’ (feat. Big Shug & Afu-Ra)
06. No More (feat. Saigon)
07. Blood on My Spear (feat. Singapore Kane)
08. Vanilla Sky (feat. Ras Kass & Kay R)
09. Laughing at Them (feat. Blaq Poet)
10. Thing on Me (feat. Ea$y Money)
11. We Partyin’ (feat. Termanology)
12. Like Y’all (feat. Avrex & Ripshop)
13. I Ain’t Having It (feat. Progress)
14. For You (feat. Big Shug)
15. Murder Capital (feat. N.B.S.)
16. I’m a Dreamer (feat. Ed O.G.)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Slim One – Ready For Whatever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *