Slim Thug – Welcome 2 Houston (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.02.2017


01. No Love feat. J-Dawg & Z-Ro
02. Lifestyle feat. Sauce Walka
03. My City feat. Boston George
04. So Fine
05. Hot in My City
06. Addicted feat. Kirko Bangz
07. One Time feat. Mike D, E.S.G., Lil O, Big Pokey & Lil Flip
08. Its Going Down (The King & The Boss) feat. Z-Ro
09. Swing Down feat. Paul Wall
10. Po-Up feat. Dice SoHo
11. Uh Huh feat. Boston George
12. Texan (Remix) feat. Cam Wallace
13. Surprise feat. Paul Wall
14. Welcome 2 Houston 2 feat. Killa Kyleon, DeLorean, Doughbeezy, Propain & GT Garza


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Slim Thug – Welcome 2 Houston (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

  • @dochiphop read:

    yoyo Juicy, could you re-up this please. I can’t get the download to finsih. Thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *