Smoov-E – I Funked Her First (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.01.2017


01 Whole Lotta Freakin’ Going On (feat.  Andre Nickatina, Tim Parker)
02 I Funked Her First (feat. Count Salaz, Jackpot, Pat Rich, Tim Parker)
03 Bump This (feat. Bijou, Escabo, Pat Rich)
04 Cold Martini (feat. Count Salaz, MUMBLS)
05 Oh So Dirty (feat. Escabo)
06 What’s It Gonna Be? (feat. Clyde Carson)
07 Stop The Car (feat. Andre Nickatina)
08 Funkin’ Off My High (feat. Count Salaz, Jackpot, Pat Rich, Tim Parker)
09 Talkin’ Player S**t (feat. Ant Dog)
10 Get Up (feat. Count Salaz, Pat Rich)
11 What You Need to Know
12 I Spilled My Drink (feat. MUMBLS, Snagglepuss)
13 I Drive An Automatic (feat. Pat Rich)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Smoov-E – I Funked Her First (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *