Solé – Skin Deep (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.02.2017

After making a name for herself with an appearance on J.T. Money’s smash hit “Who Dat,” Sole released her debut album, SKIN DEEP. In addition to her generous skills as a rapper, Sole is known for her dramatic ability to metamorphose her physical appearance. Tracks like “Spell My Name Right” and “Iy Yi Yi” give listeners a brief but powerful sampling of her hardcore hip-hop skills.
J.T. Money joins her for “4,5,6,” which also features chorus hooks from Kandi (Xscape). Though most of the production on the album was handled by C. “Tricky” Stewart, SKIN DEEP also boasts contributions from Rashad Smith (“Accurate Math”), Chuckey Charles (“4 the Love of You”), and Focus (“Pain”). Two other noteworthy tracks are “Ain’t Nobody ****** Wit It” featuring Tech Nine and “We’ve Been Trying Too Long,” featuring Big Gipp from the Goddie Mob.

1 Interlude / I’m Coming 0:52
2 Spell My Name Right 4:09
3 Da Story 3:31
4 Iy Yi Yi Featuring – Bobbi Bosselina, Ms. Toi 4:16
5 4, 5, 6 Featuring – JT Money, Kandi 4:15
6 Ain’t Nobody F–kin’ Wit It Featuring – Tech N9ne 4:26
7 We’ve Been Trying Too Long Featuring – Big Gipp 4:05
8 Antoine’s Interlude 1:41
9 Young N—– 3:57
10 It Wasn’t Me Featuring – J. Weav 3:29
11 Pain 4:17
12 4 The Love Of You Featuring – Tamar 4:19
13 Our World Featuring – L.O. 3:47
14 Accurate Math 3:31
15 Get Up In It 3:27
16 Who Dat Featuring – JT Money 3:55
17 Never Thought I 4:15

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

2 comments "Solé – Skin Deep (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @briancasper read:

    FLAC links are down, re-up please

    • @Janka-Man read:

      I will re-up all my rip links… check them in 1hr time ( Sole, Malarchi, Grits, DJ Noize)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *