Soul Swing – Le Retour De L’âme Soul EP (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.01.2017


1 Fait Tourner Que Je Fasse Ma Tune
2 La Rage Dans Le Mic
3 L’Âme Soul
4 Survie (Prelude)
5 Questions De Survie
6 Je Peux Rien Faire
7 Karim Le Roi
8 Faction (Prelude)
9 Je Bouge Avec Ma Faction


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Soul Swing – Le Retour De L’âme Soul EP (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *