Spectre – Tha Ill Saint: The True & Living (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.12.2016


01 The Living Truth
02 Impending Doom
03 Macumba
04 Destroyer
05 The True & Living (feat. Killah Priest)
06 Reality TV
07 The Omega Point
08 Night Train To Cairo
09 Triumph (feat. Sensational)
10 S.L.A.M. (Self Lord And Master)
11 Goat’s Blood/Orion
12 My Rifle
13 The Good Fight
14 Panic


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Spectre – Tha Ill Saint: The True & Living (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *