Splack Pack – Uhh!! Ohh!! (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.09.2016

Splack Pack - Uhh!! Ohh!!


01. Intro/It Ain’t Nuttin’ (Hoe)
02. Let Me C-Ya Work It (Bitch)
03. Nigga Run Game
04. Slow Head
05. Sock It 2 Me
06. Art Of Gankin’
07. Shake That Ass Bitch (Remix)
08. Smoke One
09. Fuck Ah Hoe
10. Dem Will Get Stomp
11. Scrub Da Ground
12. Freestyle
13. Shake That Ass Bitch (Original)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Splack Pack – Uhh!! Ohh!! (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *