Sunz of Man – The Old Testament (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017

“Classic, rare and out of print tracks from the seminal hip-hop group Sunz of Man”


01. The Genesis
02. All We Got
03. Rivers Of Eden
04. Five Arch Angels
05. Soldiers Of Darkness (Feat. 9th Prince & Killa Sin)
06. No love Without Hate
07. Combinations Of Death
08. Jessica Skit
09. Valley Of Kings
10. Tha Law
11. Sin Of Man
12. Inmates To The Fire
13. Next Up
14. Intellectuals (Feat. Raekwon & U-God)
15. People Change (Feat. MC Eiht)
16. Saviours Day (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
17. Shining Star (Feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Sunz of Man – The Old Testament (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @flac_hh read:

    Sunz of Man – The Old Testament (2006) (CD) (FLAC) re-up?

  • @LEFTO read:

    re up please…one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *