Sup The Chemist – Dust (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.10.2016


Debut solo album from SFC member Sup The Chemist.


01 The Return Of
02 Language Of Imagination (feat. Joey The Jerk & Peace 586)
03 My Shot
04 Gaiety (feat. Peace 586)
05 Interlude
06 Fresh Coast (feat. Ahmad)
07 Photographs
08 How Do You Like Your Hip-Hop? (feat. Peace 586)
09 Art (feat. Five O’Clock, Joey The Jerk & M.A.X.)
10 Walls
11 As The Sun Rises (feat. Jon Gibson)
12 Zone (feat. Bam & Nameless)
13 Top Ramen Nites
14 Sup The Chemist
15 Venality (feat. bTwice & Joey The Jerk)
16 I-15 North (L.V. Here I Come)
17 Here (feat. DJ Melo-D)
18 Is This A Dream?


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Sup The Chemist – Dust (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *