Swift Wizdom – Straight From NJ… The EP (WEB) (2001) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.12.2016

Thanks to Extrez!


01. This Is How It Should Be Done
02. Straight From NJ
03. My Side Of The Story
04. M.T.U.
05. Breakin’ Backs
06. Call Me Evil
07. Still It Rains
08. No Hook


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Swift Wizdom – Straight From NJ… The EP (WEB) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *