Swifty McVay – GreyBlood (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 03.02.2017

Swifty McVay of D12.


01. Grey Blood
02. Your Welcome (feat. Guilty Simpson)
03. Bad Habits
04. Over Protective
05. You Ain’t Real (feat. Maestro & Crooked I)
06. Lyrical Execution (feat. Beez)
07. Hands Up (feat. Monica Blaire)
08. Dysfunctional Blessing
09. Fuck You Up
10. Rockin With Me
11. Ter the Club Up
12. Heaven Calls
13. Debo
14. Rid of McVay
15. The Last Dayz
16. Pimps & Hoes (feat. Mr. Porter, Kuniva & Bizarre)
17. You Ain’t Ah Threat
18. Here 2 Party (Remix) [feat. Slum Village]


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Swifty McVay – GreyBlood (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *