T-Bone – Tha History Of A Hoodlum (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.09.2016

T-Bone - Tha History of a Hoodlum


01 Lyrical Assassin
02 Comin’ of Da Judgement
03 Saved to Da Bone
04 Thief in tha Night
05 Throwin’ Out tha Wicked
06 Too Many Pleitos
07 Rugged Rhyme Sayer
08 Keep on Praisin’
09 Demon Executor
10 Straighten It Out
11 Growin’ Up
12 Puttin’ It Down
13 Little Jackie
14 It Ain’t Easy
15 Demon Killa


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "T-Bone – Tha History Of A Hoodlum (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *