T-Rock – Lost (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 31.01.2017

Features previously unreleased recordings from T-Rock in the early 2000’s.


01. Lose My Mind
02. Dont Make Me
03. Talk That
04. Chance to Live
05. Still Grindin
06. Crunkest of da Crunk
07. Slave to da Game
08. Fires of Life
09. Get Em
10. Say da Word
11. Only Live Once


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "T-Rock – Lost (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *