Termanology – More Politics (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 18.11.2016



01. Just Politics
02. I Dream B.I.G. (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
03. Looking Back (feat. Crushboys)
04. Where’s the Love (feat. Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles)
05. We’re Both Wrong (feat. Saigon)
06. Let’s Go (Part 2) (feat. Kxng Crooked)
07. Top Shotta (feat. Joey Bada$$)
08. Krazy Thangs (feat. Cyrus DeSheild)
09. First Love (feat. Sean Taylor)
10. The Last Time
11. Moving Forward (feat. Kendra Foster)
12. The Curve (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog)
13. Bar Show (feat. Ea$y Money & Chris Rivers)
14. It’s Quiet


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Termanology – More Politics (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *