Termanology x ShortFyuz – Más G.O.Y.A. (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.12.2016


01. Adobo
02. Set It off feat. Ransom
03. Out Here Gettin’ Money feat. the Astronomical Kid, Ea$y Money & a Yo
04. The Mecca feat. Reks
05. Front Door feat. Sean Price
06. I.D.G.A.F. feat. SuperSTah Snuk
07. 420 Skit
08. Scandalous Remix feat. Chris Rivers & Ras Kass
09. You Ain’t Gon Do Shit! feat. Killa Kyleon


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Termanology x ShortFyuz – Más G.O.Y.A. (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *