The Burn U.N.I. – Feel The Burn (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 06.11.2016


Produced by Iznis of Ghettolandz. Recorded in 1998.

Thanks to Extrez.


1. I Work Mad Hard
2. Conflict
3. Spittin
4. Two Tales
5. My Time To Shine
6. Upward Spiral
7. Eagle Eye
8. Ghettolandz Bonus Track
9. Izniz Lost Track


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "The Burn U.N.I. – Feel The Burn (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *