The Delinquents – Bosses Will Be Bosses (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)

Posted: 07.06.2016

The Delinquents - Bosses Will Be Bosses

Oakland based rap group established in 1991 consisting of rappers G-Stack and V-dal.

Bosses Will Be Bosses is the second studio album by American rap group The Delinquents, released September 7, 1999 on Dank or Die Records. It was produced by The Delinquents, Dot., Happy Perez, J-Cutt, Mike D, One Drop Scott and Twelve, and executive produced by G-Stack and V-Dal. The album was voted as one of the top forty best independent albums of 1999 in a Murder Dog magazine poll. It features guest performances by Too Short, Richie Rich, Otis & Shug, Mack 10, Yukmouth, Money-B, 3X Krazy, B-Legit and Brotha Lynch Hung.


01. Delinquents Are Back (feat. Too Short)
02. That Man (feat. B.A.)
03. Renegades (feat. Agerman , J-Dubb)
04. Haters (feat. Richie Rich)
05. Senorita (feat. Mack 10 , Yukmouth)
06. Last Chance (feat. DT)
07. Talk’N Dirty (feat. 3rd Rail Vic , DOT, J-Cutt , Money B)
08. Doing It Live (feat. Master P)
09. Thinking Bout Home
10. I’m A Delinquent (feat. Father Dom)
11. Our House (feat. Chris Lockett)
12. Everybody (feat. Keak Da Sneak , Ray Luv , Rhythm & Green , Whoridas, The)
13. Bitch Niggas (feat. B-Legit , Richie Rich)
14. Armageddon (feat. C-Loc , Young Bleed)
15. Halloween (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
16. No Fun
17. Smile Now Cry Later
18. You, Me & He


320 kbps – Datafile

comment "The Delinquents – Bosses Will Be Bosses (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *