The Kartel – Players Only Live Once (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.02.2017

The Kartel - Players Only Live Once


Props to Matthew for the contribution!


01. Intro
02. Verbal Animosity
03. Money Talks
04. Interlude
05. Quadruple R
06. Monopoly
07. Nothing But Timberlands
08. The Prophet
09. NFC
10. The Game Of Life
11. Repercussions
12. Interlude
13. Players Only Live Once


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "The Kartel – Players Only Live Once (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *