The Lox – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.12.2016


01. Omen
02. Stupid Questions
03. What Else You Need to Know
04. The Family
05. The Agreement (feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
06. Move Forward
07. Savior (feat. Dyce Payne)
08. Don’t You Cry
09. Hard Life (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bag Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "The Lox – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Jayson read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *