The Problemaddicts – The Darkside Of Oz (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017


01. The 3rd Road (Intro)
02. Over The Colour You Like
03. Money (Feat. Platypus Complex)
04. Somewhere (Feat. Leg Boogie & Blacastan)
05. Breath (Feat. Agen 23 & Adam Strange)
06. If I Only Had Brain Damage
07. Syzigy
08. Dead Time (Feat. Agent 23 & Platypus Complex)
09. Home
10. No Puzzle
11. Runaway
12. The Last Gig In The Sky


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "The Problemaddicts – The Darkside Of Oz (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *