The Problemaddicts – The First Step (CD) (2007) (320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017


01. True To The Essence (Intro)
02. Play The Cut
03. Five On Four
04. Check Mate (Feat. Planet Asia)
05. I’ll Be White Black
06. Strange Fruit
07. Freedom
08. Wheels Of Steel (Skit)
09. Hurting (Feat. Masta’ Ace)
10. Sad State
11. Show Stoppers
12. Best Foot Forth
13. Keep On (Feat. Ray Hendricks)
14. Days Of Hip Hop (Skit)
15. What It Seems
16. Rappers Are Repetitive


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "The Problemaddicts – The First Step (CD) (2007) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *